Category: Classical Rock/Progressive


    1. Nijin

      Everybody Hold Still Lyrics: I knew I shouldn't have left the appartement / I knew I should've stayed in watching TV / If I'd looked at the moon / And looked at my stars / I wouldn't be in this.
    2. Moogurr

      This is certainly an album to add to the collection but not the first album one should listen to when exploring Grace Jones for the first time. And the cover art is totally awesome. Even though I have all her 80s songs from other CD collections, I try to buy all the albums simply for the art work/5(29).
    3. Faemi

      Artist: Grace Jones. Album Name: Living My Life. Label: Island Records. Release Date: Origin:Germany. Sleeve Condition: EXL+ (8,5/10) Media Condition: EXL (8/10) Description: Orjinal İç Zarf. Track List: A1 My Jamaican Guy A2 Nipple To The Bottle A3 The Apple Stretching B1 Everybody Hold Still B2 Cry Now, Laugh Later B3 Inspiration.
    4. Mezikus

      Living My Life ~ Release by Grace Jones (see all versions of this release, 5 available).
    5. Shakakazahn

      Grace Jones essentially retired from music after this album and became a film actress for three years. The album followed her definitive Nightclubbing and was a commercial disappointment, although it had some nice material and excellent production and arrangements.
    6. Grozragore

      My Jamaican Guy Mixed By – Steven Stanley Written-By – G. Jones* 2: Nipple To The Bottle Mixed By – Steven Stanley Written-By – G. Jones*, S. Dunbar* 3: The Apple Stretching Mixed By – Steven Stanley Written-By – Melvin Van Peebles: 4: Everybody Hold Still Mixed By – Steven Stanley: 5: Cry Now, Laugh Later.
    7. Vizahn

      1 day ago · My Jamaican Guy Written-By – Grace Jones: A2: Nipple To The Bottle Written-By – Grace Jones, Sly Dunbar: A3: The Apple Stretching Written-By – Melvin Van Peebles: B1: Everybody Hold Still Written-By – Barry Reynolds, Grace Jones: B2: Cry Now, Laugh Later Written-By – Barry Reynolds, Grace Jones: B3 /5(85).
    8. Faebar

      This is my favorite Grace Jones peotranbangthopaquatesnovatossellcons.xyzinfo final ''new wave'' album seems to be her peotranbangthopaquatesnovatossellcons.xyzinfo slickly crafts each peotranbangthopaquatesnovatossellcons.xyzinfo two songs seem to be lacking ''Cry Now,Laugh Later'' and ''Unlimited Capacity for Love''.Everything else is pure perfection.''Inspiration'' and ''Everybody Hold Still'' will always be my favorites from this album though,only because of the quality Grace put into those songs.

    Leave a comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *