Category: Alternative


    1. Kazranos

      Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Eurythmics - Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) at Discogs. Complete your Eurythmics collection.
    2. Tojabei

      Label: Spotlight Records - M,Spotlight Records - M • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Brazil • Genre: Electronic • Style: Euro House, Italodance.
    3. Kazralkis

      pick any 6 from the below list of UK issue 78rpm shellac records from through peotranbangthopaquatesnovatossellcons.xyzinfo in visually playable minimum condition VG, many EX, will all be cleaned before posting with ionized water and dried immediately. all in sleeves, some original company paper or shop printed card sleeves - NOTE: a minority of sleeves have tape repairs to edges where they were split.
    4. Fell

      Print and download in PDF or MIDI Sweet Dreams. Song by Eurythmics.
    5. Bragor

      Various - Classic Cuts Presents The 12" Box 80s/2 Sello: Music Factory - BX Serie: Classic Cuts - Formato: 4 × CD, Compilation, Promo Box Set País: UK Publicado: Género: Electronic, Pop Estilo: New Wave, Synth-pop Pistas CD1 01–Steve Arrington - Feel So Real 02–Ashford & Simpson - Solid 03–Rick Astley - Never Gonna Give You Up (Cake Mix) 04–Bananarama - Robert.
    6. Tasida

      Sweet Dreams - Eurythmics 1 - Eurythmics - Sweet Dreams. Addeddate Identifier SweetDreams_ plus-circle Add Review. comment. Reviews Reviewer: greenskull - favorite favorite favorite favorite favorite - February 11, Subject: Sweet Dreams.
    7. Kigami

      I found this interpretation on the web: The information booklet in Eurythmics' album Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) says that the song is about life as it is, saying that here we are in our existances, trying to make sense of our lives and to survive (Sweet dreams are made of this/Who am I to disagree/I travel the world an the seven seas/Everybody's looking for something).
    8. Daigul

      Eurythmics simultaneously released a video album for Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) featuring in-concert performances, promotional videos and narrative animation highlighting the duo's international hits "Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)", "Love Is a Stranger" and other songs from the album.. The live concert performances, taped at the Heaven nightclub in London, features a selection of songs.
    9. Moshicage

      "Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)" is a song by the British new wave musicduo Eurythmics. The song is the title track of their album of the same nameand was released as the fourth and final single from the album in early The song became their breakthrough hit, establishing the duo worldwide.

    Leave a comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *