Category: Alternative


    1. Fautaur

      The stars are out, and I'd really love to see you tonight. I won't ask for promises So you don't have to lie We've both played that game before Say I love you then Say goodbye I'm not talking 'bout movin' in And I don't wanna change your life But there's a warm wind blowing, The stars are out, and I'd really love to see you tonight.
    2. Shaktigal

      Feb 23,  · "Tonight, Tonight, Tonight" is the second track on the album Invisible Touch by Genesis. It is the second longest song on the album at 8 minutes and .
    3. Zololkis

      Mar 04,  · Just Wanna See Lyrics: Can we take a break from this life? / Set our worries to the side / Live a day like it's ours / Share an evening with the stars / Let's eat, honey, pick me up / Smile at you.
    4. Bragore

      Sea Song Lyrics: You look different every time / You come from the foam-crested brine / It's your skin shining softly in the moonlight / Partly fish, partly porpoise, partly baby sperm whale / Am I.
    5. Faushakar

      It's only cause we've been apart Terrified by the space So when I get you in my place Let's just eat a honey pick me up Just wanna see I just wanna see your face now Just wanna see I just wanna see your face You standing there And I watching you darling you better Get over here Close your eyes and let your mind run free Cause I Just wanna.
    6. Grogal

      A little sadness when you go Maybe you'll need a friend Only please don't let's pretend A little love is all I ask And that is all I wanna spread my wings But I just can't fly As a string of pearls The pretty girls go sailin' by Ocean deep I'm so afraid to show my feelings I have sailed a million ceilings Solitary room Ocean deep Will I ever.
    7. Gajin

      Jun 26,  · Any ideas would be grateful, mate mentioned it was on his first album, David Sea for Magic City in 86?, but cant find track listing or pic of album, Thanks.
    8. Majind

      Track 14 was previously released on the singles Love C.O.D. Tracks 2,3,4,5,6,9,10 & 11 were previously released on the album An Ocean Apart Tracks 1,7,8, 12, 13 & 15 were previously released on the album Born To Sing.
    9. Nekinos

      An Ocean Apart, an Album by David Sea. Released in on Magic City (catalog no. MC ; Vinyl LP).

    Leave a comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *