Category: Alternative


    1. Vudosho

      (Redirected from Hysteria (Human League album)) Hysteria is the fourth studio album by English synth-pop band The Human League, released on 7 May by Virgin Records. Following the worldwide success of their album Dare, the band struggled to make a successful follow-up and the sessions for Hysteria were fraught with problems.
    2. Yozshut

      Cerrone - Hysteria. 3 Mystic Hysteria (Greg Cerrone Remix) 1 Hysteria (Radio Edit) 2 Hysteria (Extended Version) Israeli Hebrew Promo On Front Of Jewel Case Saying Rare Original "Sound Of Barclay ‎– " peotranbangthopaquatesnovatossellcons.xyzinfo Rating: % positive.
    3. Mogrel

      Aug 24,  · The double album will feature the full album remastered and a host of extras including all the "Hysteria" single b-sides, live b-sides and remixes together for the first time. The deluxe edition.
    4. Tojagami

      Sell This Version: 9: Cerrone 2: Russia: Sell This Version: Cerrone: Hysteria ‎ (CD, Album, Unofficial) Sound Of Barclay, Universal: Russia: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release Review Changes. Add to.
    5. Daimi

      Alors oui c'est des versions "EDIT" (plus courtes que sur les albums) mais avec 2 CD archi plein, pourquoi se plaindre? Bah si, pour ma part, "Hysteria", sûrement trop moderne, a été évacué. Pour ceux qui veulent un CD simple, le mega-remix mixé de Sinclar reste le meilleur Best Of 1 CD. Cerrone /5(44).
    6. Jutaxe

      And Hysteria emerged in as the result of that. Cerrone re-united with his old arranger, Don Ray, and created some fantastic dance tracks which easily rivalled his old 70s recordings in sensuality and rhythm. "The Only One", "Funky Love", "Love On The Dancefloor", "Hysteria".. the .
    7. Daigul

      Eight long years since we heard an album from the disco master John Marc Cerrone, AKA Cerrone. The new CD called 'Hysteria' is unbelievable and features artists such as guitar virtuoso Nile Rodgers that has produced a who's who in disco and dance music. With 12 unbelievable new tracks and a very provocative cover, this CD is a must have.5/5(5).
    8. Nit

      Hysteria Lyrics: I can't work it out / Am I in or am I out? / Am I staying, am I leaving? / Whispering or screaming? / Is it day or is it night? / Am I wrong or am I right? / Am I dreaming, am I.

    Leave a comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *