Category: Alternative


    1. Dajora

      This is a collection of 4 early Steve Lacy recordings - from around the time he had appeared with Thelonious Monk (there are lots of Monk tunes on the recordings). I originally bought these on vinyl when they appeared. The sound is a lot better than my long ago over-played recordings and the set is substantially cheaper/5(11).
    2. Dosida

      Lacy, Steve - Soprano Sax [Vinyl] - peotranbangthopaquatesnovatossellcons.xyzinfo Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders. Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello.
    3. Taugami

      Steve Lacy - Ascolta Steve Lacy su Deezer. Con la musica in streaming su Deezer puoi scoprire più di 56 milioni di brani, creare le tue playlist e condividere i tuoi brani preferiti con i tuoi amici.
    4. Tukora

      ** also released on Status ST entitled "Wynton Kelly With Steve Lacy".Original Jazz Classics OJC, OJCCD Steve Lacy - Reflections (New Jazz NJLP ). Steve Lacy, soprano sax; Mal Waldron, piano; Buell Neidlinger, bass; Elvin Jones, drums.
    5. Zulkihn

      Album. Soprano Sax & Reflections Steve Lacy Quartet, Steve Lacy. Record Label Fresh Sound Records / FSR-CD Year of production Tracks. 1. Day dream. 2. Alone together. 3. Work. 4. Rockin' in rhythm. 5. Easy to love. 6. Little girl your daddy is calling you. 7. Hornin' in.
    6. Meztizahn

      May 25,  · Steve Lacy Quartet - Day Dream () Personnel: Steve Lacy (soprano sax), Wynton Kelly (piano), Buell Neidlinger (bass), Dennis Charles (drums) from the album 'SOPRANO SAX' (Prestige Records).
    7. Malarr

      Jul 24,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Alone Together · Steve Lacy Soprano Sax ℗ Prestige Records, Inc. Released on: .
    8. Vudoshakar

      "Soprano Sax" is Steve Lacy's first album as a leader. Recorded for Prestige on November 1, , this disc features Lacy on his now trademark soprano with pianist Wynton Kelly, bassist Buell Neidlinger and drummer Dennis Charles.4/5(3).

    Leave a comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *