Category: Rock


    1. Julabar

      Feb 19,  · It was included on their second LP Close to You and can also be found on other albums and collections including Singles CD, the Essential Collection (), and the Carpenters Gold.
    2. Samuzragore

      Issued in November , the chart topping compilation Singles offers a wonderful song overview of the duo's early runaway hits including " (They Long To Be) Close To You," "Superstar," "We've Only Just Begun," "Top of the World" and "Rainy Days And Mondays." Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio.
    3. Shakakora

      THE CARPENTERS - The Singles [New Vinyl LP] Gram - $ The Carpenters - The Singles [New Vinyl LP] Gram Artist: The Carpenters Title: The Singles Format: Vinyl LP Genre: Vocal UPC: Release Date: Record Label: A&M Album TracksDISC We've Only Just Begun Top of the World
    4. Dagal

      Jan 15,  · Carpenters THE SINGLES, A&M SP Track Listing: 1.) We’ve Only Just Begun (Williams/Nichols) 2.) Top Of The World (Carpenter/Bettis) 3.) Ticket To Ride (Lennon/McCartney) 4.) Superstar (Russell/Bramlett) 5.) Rainy Days And Mondays
    5. Mekora

      The discography of the American pop group the Carpenters consists of 12 studio albums, two Christmas albums, two live albums, 46 singles, and numerous compilation albums. The duo was made up of siblings Karen (lead vocals and drums) and Richard Carpenter (keyboards and vocals).. The siblings started their musical career together in the latter half of the s.
    6. Yokus

      Carpenters~Close To You Vinyl LP Record/Protective Plastic Cover! HYPE Sticker. $ Free shipping. The Carpenters - The Singles [New Vinyl LP] Gram. $ Free shipping. The Carpenters Now And Then and HORIZON Vinyl Used Original LP A&M Records. $ We've Only Just Begun Top Of The World Ticket To End date: May 27,
    7. Shaktigis

      Buy The Singles [Remastered Gram Vinyl] (LP) by Carpenters (LP $). Amoeba Music. Ships Free in the U.S.
    8. Kazigar

      Carpenters The Singles - Quadraphonic US vinyl LP album (LP record) Tracklisting / Additional Info: 1. We've Only Just Begun 2. Top of the World 3. Ticket to Ride 4. Superstar 5. Rainy Days and Mondays 6. Goodbye to Love 7. Yesterday Once More 8. It's Going to Take Some Time 9. Sing For All We Know Hurting Each Other (They.
    9. Zulrajas

      Artikel: Side AA1 We've Only Just Begun A2 Top Of The World A3 Ticket To Ride A4 Superstar A5 Rainy Days And Mondays A6 Goodbye To Love Side BB1 Yesterday Once More B2 It's Going To Take Some Time B3 Sing B4 For All We Know B5 Hurting Each Other B6 (They Long To Be) Close To You Release: Label: A&M .

    Leave a comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *