Category: Rock


    1. Mazukree

      Europe's best album after the previous two album. Prisoner in paradise is a great song:good guitar playing in the front part and solo part. kee marcello's guitar skill is almost as good as john norum's,maybe equal. THIS ALBUM IS THE BEST ALBUM IN ALONG WITH SKID ROW'S SLAVE TO THE GRIND WHICH IS ALSO ONE GREAT ALBUM!
    2. Migis

      Directed by Nick Morris. With Europe, Ian Haugland, John Leven, Kee Marcello. Europe performs in the music video "Prisoners in Paradise" from the album "Prisoners in Paradise" recorded for Epic Records. The music video begins with a woman leaving her home is Los Angeles and heading to Paris. The band performs in front of a glass background illuminated by light.
    3. Mulrajas

      Jan 27,  · This is the Title track from Album Called "Prisoners in Paradise, Live in Brussels, Belgium on January 31,
    4. Zulujin

      Europe - Prisoners in Paradise Album Lyrics; 1. Break Free Lyrics: 2. Yesterday's News Lyrics: 3. All Or Nothing Lyrics: 4. Halfway to Heaven Lyrics: 5. I'll cry for you Lyrics: 6. Little Bit of Lovin' Lyrics: 7. Talk To Me Lyrics: 8. Seventh Sign Lyrics: 9. Prisoners In Paradise Lyrics: Bad Blood Lyrics: Homeland Lyrics: Got Your.
    5. Nikogal

      Sep 23,  · PRISONERS OF PARADISE Released: September 23, Genre: Glam Metal/ Hard Rock Duration: Label: Epic Producer(s): Beau Hill Singles: “Prisoners in Paradise”, “I’ll Cry For You”, “Halfway to Heaven” OVERVIEW Swedish rock band Europe has always been one of the most essential and beautiful rock acts that came out of the continent.
    6. Kegar

      Europe Lyrics. album: "Prisoners In Paradise" () All Or Nothing. Halfway To Heaven. I'll Cry For You. Little Bit Of Lovin' Talk To Me. Seventh Sign. Prisoners In Paradise. Bad Blood. Homeland. Got Your Mind In The Gutter 'Til My Heart Beats Down Your Door. Girl From Lebanon.
    7. Kalrajas

      Find album credit information for Prisoners in Paradise - Europe on AllMusic.
    8. Shaktirisar

      Prisoners in Paradise is the fifth studio album by the Swedish rock band Europe. It was released on 23 September , by Epic Records and spawned hits such as the title track, "Prisoners in Paradise" and "I'll Cry for You". The album did not chart in the US, which is unusual for a major label follow-up to two recent (multi)platinum albums.

    Leave a comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *